Video

 

Staff Directory

Henry F. Machado Jr.
General Manager
(401) 471-6358
Cell (401) 480-3084
Email: hmachado@bsmpump.com

John Quirk
MIS Manager
(401) 471-6391
Mobile (401) 258-8224
Email: jquirk@bsmpump.com

Angela Holland
Customer Service Manager
(401) 471-6355
Email: aholland@bsmpump.com

Bob Foster
Applications Engineer
(401) 471-6359
Email: rfoster@bsmpump.com

John Humphrey
Materials Manager
(401) 471-6363
Email: jhumphrey@bsmpump.com

Nancy Generali
Customer Service Representative
(401) 471-6354
Email: ngenerali@bsmpump.com

Ed Taylor
Manufacturing Manager
(401) 471-6360

Dennis Farias
Quality Assurance Manager
(401) 471-6352
Email: dfarias@bsmpump.com


    CATALOG | PUMP PROFILE | CUSTOMER ORDERS | INQUIRIES | VALUE ADDED DISTRIBUTORS

    BSM PUMP CORPORATION - 180 Frenchtown Road - North Kingstown RI 02852 - 1.888.818.4051