Staff Directory

Meet our BSM Pump Corporation Employees

John Quirk
General Manager
(401) 471-6391
Mobile (401) 258-8224
Email: jquirk@bsmpump.com

Bob Foster
Applications Engineer
(401) 471-6359
Email: rfoster@bsmpump.com

Ed Taylor
Manufacturing Manager
(401) 471-6360
Email: etaylor@bsmpump.com

Pam Anderson
Inventory Control
(401) 471-6357
Email: panderson@bsmpump.com

Mark Cote
Quality Control
(401) 471-6353
Mobile (401) 258-8224
Email: mcote@bsmpump.com

Luana Skelly
Customer Service Supervisor
401-471-6355
Email: lskelly@bsmpump.com

Dawn Blain
Customer service
401-471-6354
Email: dblain@bsmpump.com

Susan Burnett
Cstomer service
401-471-6365
Email: sburnett@bsmpump.com